Advisory Committee


Nicolas Barker (London)

Scott Clemons (New York)

Andrea De Pasquale (Roma)

Cristina Dondi (Oxford)

Clare Hills-Nova (Oxford)

Leonora Navari (Athens)

Paul Needham (Princeton)

Adalbert Roth (Vatican)

Edwin Schroeder (Yale)

William Stoneman (Harvard)

Agamemnon Tselikas (Athens)

Henry Woudhuysen (Oxford)









Geri Della Rocca de Candal (President)


Paul Ostwald (Treasurer)


Sofía Crespí de Valldaura (Secretary)




The Society for the Preservation of Rare Books (SPRB) was founded 2016 at Oxford University. Contact the society with all inquiries at All rights reserved.